top of page

Katy Perry Superbowl 2015 Makeup Tutorial

This video is a long time coming, I have been having so many problems with Final Cut Pro recently, I keep getting these annoying green flashes across the screen which I'm sure if you are subscribed to me on youtube you have already seen, its highly irritating as I put so much effort into editing my videos and I still get it.

However this isnt a blog about Final Cut Pro. The other night I watched the Superbowl mainly because I wanted to see Katy Perry's makeup, and trust me she lived up to my expectations, her makeup was AMAZING, I have never used glitter in any of my tutorials (which I think I might start doing) but it ended up looking almost identical to that of Katy Perry.

Please find a list of all the products used in this video below and also some unedited close ups.

Mac | Prep and Prime | Natural Radiance

Kat Von D | Lock it Foundation | 44

Mac | Pro Longwear Concealer | NC15

Tarte | Tartelette | Super Mom

Tarte | Tartelette | Power Play

Kat Von D | Tattoo Liner | Trooper

Hard Candy | Glitter Liner

Covergirl | Clump Crusher | Very Black

Ardell | Lashes | 122

Inglot | Eye Pencil | 101

ABH | Contour Palette | Fawn

Mac | MSF | Soft and Gentle

Rimmel | Apocolips | Across The Universe

Screen Shot 2015-02-02 at 16.44.51.jpg
Screen Shot 2015-02-02 at 16.44.45.jpg
Screen Shot 2015-02-02 at 16.44.27.jpg
Screen Shot 2015-02-02 at 16.44.13.jpg
Screen Shot 2015-02-02 at 16.43.58.jpg

Make sure you subscribe to my youtube channel is free just click the video about to watch how I recreated this look.


Featured Posts

Recent Posts

bottom of page