top of page

Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit Trainers

I never thought in life that I could be so obsessed with trainers.

The new Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit trainers are amazing, there beyond comfortable and I think the fact that they are basically a pair of socks makes it even more comfortable.

On a side note though I do feel that after a good few months in the gym of sweating these trainers will get rather smelly, I think that with every pair of trainers you can wash them, the inner soles are really easy to take out which I love because some inner soles are literally super glued down.

These trainers retails for $120 and they have a massive variety of colours, if you know me im going through the biggest obsession with grey, so when my brother gifted these to me for christmas I was beyond happy.

IMG_0028.JPG
IMG_0035.JPG
IMG_0034.JPG
IMG_0033.JPG
IMG_0031.JPG

The 4.0 Flyknits are more flexible than the 5.0 and more cushioned than the 3.0, they are extremely flexible and lightweight. If you want to find out more details and information on colours make sure you head over to the Nike website..oh oh and I forgot to add that YES these trainers are customisable !!!


Featured Posts

Recent Posts

bottom of page